1ac80e2a56 · feat: added dockerfile, made the guide closable · Updated 2026-08-13 20:43:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?